For second and subsequent logins
When you log in for the second time or later, the above screen will be displayed.
*It will not be displayed when logging in for the first time.
While participating, a list of workspaces that you can join will be displayed.
While inviting, a list of workspaces to which you are currently invited is displayed.
If you don't see the workspace you want to join, ask an existing member to invite you to their account.