Skip to content

Workspace registration and cancellation

What is workspace registration?

In order to use MaisonAI's workspace after the trial period ends, you will need to register your credit card and use the service for a fee.
Please see this plan page for pricing, trial period, etc.

This registration/cancellation work must be performed by a user with owner privileges. Users with general/administrator privileges cannot do this.
Please see the Account Privileges page for details on what each privilege can do.

Register your workspace

Go to [Workspace Settings] → [Start Registration].
*The "Start Registration" button will be displayed only for users with owner privileges.

The registration fee varies depending on the number of members participating in the workspace. Please delete all unnecessary members in advance.

Once registration is complete, you will be able to view your payment history.

Add/remove individual members

If you add members at a later date after you register your workspace, the cost will be calculated on a pro-rata basis.
There is a cost when invited users join your workspace.

Members can be added by users with owner/administrator privileges.
Only the owner can see the payment history, so administrators should make sufficient adjustments before adding users to avoid unexpected costs.

Please note that there are no prorated refunds due to member deletion. Additionally, if a deleted member is reinstated by the next renewal date, no payment is required.

For steps to add/delete members , please see Managing Participating Members (Add/Delete).

Cancel your workspace

Do this from [Workspace Settings] → [Cancel Workspace].


When you press [Cancel Workspace], you will be redirected to the [Stripe History Page], and select [Cancel Plan].

Even after cancellation, you can continue to use the service until the next renewal date.

After cancellation, workspace data (history, agents, etc.) will be stored for a certain period of time and then deleted.